Customers Review Bin There Dump That's Dumpster Service

https://shreveport.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/btdtlogo-150wht.png From $249.00 Shreveport - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
We went to Shreveport to clean up my sister's property. Looked online for a local dumpster company and lucked into Bin There Dump That. They delivered and picked up when they were scheduled and were always courteous when I called.
, Tulsa, OK , May 2020
https://shreveport.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/btdtlogo-150wht.png From $249.00 From $249.00 Shreveport - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Were very accommodating. Met my dumpster needs and more. Would definitely use again.
, McLeod, Tx , May 2020
https://shreveport.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/btdtlogo-150wht.png From $249.00 From $249.00 From $249.00 Shreveport - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
I had a very good experience with this company. They worked hard to solve the issues with my time frame and their dumpster availability. Payment and delivery were straight forward and everyone was very friendly. Having doors on the dumpster was the biggest advantage for us. Since we had so much to pack in, precise placement of the contents helped us maximize the space. I would definitely recommend them for your dumpster needs.
, Benton , October 2019
https://shreveport.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/btdtlogo-150wht.png From $249.00 From $249.00 From $249.00 From $249.00 Shreveport - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
5 Stars. My first point of contact was Gina, she was so patient with me and my many questions. The day before the scheduled delivery it rained, this caused delays with their delivery driver. I was kept informed and was able to coordinate the delivery and access for the dumpster; it all worked well. I appreciated the professionalism, and conscientious way they conducted business.
, Blanchard , October 2019
https://shreveport.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/btdtlogo-150wht.png From $249.00 From $249.00 From $249.00 From $249.00 From $249.00 Shreveport - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Very pleased with the service they provided. They are friendly and efficient. Highly Recommend!!!
, Haughton , September 2019
https://shreveport.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/btdtlogo-150wht.png From $249.00 From $249.00 From $249.00 From $249.00 From $249.00 From $249.00 Shreveport - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Mickey and the others were great to work with. I changed days and they were able to deliver early. Great price.
, Bossier city , September 2019
https://shreveport.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/btdtlogo-150wht.png From $249.00 From $249.00 From $249.00 From $249.00 From $249.00 From $249.00 From $249.00 Shreveport - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
One of the best contractor experiences we've had. Brought our dumpster the same day we ordered. Even worked with us on the length of time we needed it. Very clean dumpster. Super nice employees. I like supporting a locally and family owned business. I will definitely use them again.
, Shreveport , July 2019
https://shreveport.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/btdtlogo-150wht.png From $249.00 From $249.00 From $249.00 From $249.00 From $249.00 From $249.00 From $249.00 From $249.00 Shreveport - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
5 Stars! I have nothing but praise for this great group of folks. They bent over backwards to get a bin to my house same day. The gentleman who delivered was very professional. He took amazing care to ensure my driveway would get damaged, gave me a few pointers on loading and explained a few rules on what could be dumped. I liked that there was clear pricing upfront and online with a great website. I didn’t price around but for the service and quality of the bin, I think it’s a great deal and will absolutely use again.
, Shreveport, LA , July 2019
https://shreveport.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/btdtlogo-150wht.png From $249.00 From $249.00 From $249.00 From $249.00 From $249.00 From $249.00 From $249.00 From $249.00 From $249.00 Shreveport - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
I couldn’t have been happier with this company! Great looking dumpster and even better service!
, Greenwood , July 2019
https://shreveport.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/btdtlogo-150wht.png From $249.00 From $249.00 From $249.00 From $249.00 From $249.00 From $249.00 From $249.00 From $249.00 From $249.00 From $249.00 Shreveport - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Mickey is a very nice person who was willing to work his hardest to ensure our project stayed on schedule. I appreciate his flexibility
, Shreveport , June 2019
5 17

Book your dumpster today!

Friendly, professional customer service, plus fair pricing, equals value.

Book a Dumpster

Leave a Review