Customers Review Bin There Dump That's Dumpster Service

https://shreveport.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/btdtlogo-150wht.png From $249.00 Shreveport - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
I had a very good experience with this company. They worked hard to solve the issues with my time frame and their dumpster availability. Payment and delivery were straight forward and everyone was very friendly. Having doors on the dumpster was the biggest advantage for us. Since we had so much to pack in, precise placement of the contents helped us maximize the space. I would definitely recommend them for your dumpster needs.
, Benton , October 2019
https://shreveport.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/btdtlogo-150wht.png From $249.00 From $249.00 Shreveport - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
5 Stars. My first point of contact was Gina, she was so patient with me and my many questions. The day before the scheduled delivery it rained, this caused delays with their delivery driver. I was kept informed and was able to coordinate the delivery and access for the dumpster; it all worked well. I appreciated the professionalism, and conscientious way they conducted business.
, Blanchard , October 2019
https://shreveport.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/btdtlogo-150wht.png From $249.00 From $249.00 From $249.00 Shreveport - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Mickey and the others were great to work with. I changed days and they were able to deliver early. Great price.
, Bossier city , September 2019
https://shreveport.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/btdtlogo-150wht.png From $249.00 From $249.00 From $249.00 From $249.00 Shreveport - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
One of the best contractor experiences we've had. Brought our dumpster the same day we ordered. Even worked with us on the length of time we needed it. Very clean dumpster. Super nice employees. I like supporting a locally and family owned business. I will definitely use them again.
, Shreveport , July 2019
https://shreveport.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/btdtlogo-150wht.png From $249.00 From $249.00 From $249.00 From $249.00 From $249.00 Shreveport - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
5 Stars! I have nothing but praise for this great group of folks. They bent over backwards to get a bin to my house same day. The gentleman who delivered was very professional. He took amazing care to ensure my driveway would get damaged, gave me a few pointers on loading and explained a few rules on what could be dumped. I liked that there was clear pricing upfront and online with a great website. I didn’t price around but for the service and quality of the bin, I think it’s a great deal and will absolutely use again.
, Shreveport, LA , July 2019
https://shreveport.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/btdtlogo-150wht.png From $249.00 From $249.00 From $249.00 From $249.00 From $249.00 From $249.00 Shreveport - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
I couldn’t have been happier with this company! Great looking dumpster and even better service!
, Greenwood , July 2019
https://shreveport.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/btdtlogo-150wht.png From $249.00 From $249.00 From $249.00 From $249.00 From $249.00 From $249.00 From $249.00 Shreveport - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Great service and fast. Nice container- Thanks! Will recommend you guys to whoever needs one.
, Benton , June 2019
https://shreveport.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/btdtlogo-150wht.png From $249.00 From $249.00 From $249.00 From $249.00 From $249.00 From $249.00 From $249.00 From $249.00 Shreveport - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Mickey is a very nice person who was willing to work his hardest to ensure our project stayed on schedule. I appreciate his flexibility
, Shreveport , June 2019
https://shreveport.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/btdtlogo-150wht.png From $249.00 From $249.00 From $249.00 From $249.00 From $249.00 From $249.00 From $249.00 From $249.00 From $249.00 Shreveport - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
I am so pleased with their services. I was treated like family. Very quick to respond to my needs. I would definitely recommend them to everyone.
, Bossier City , May 2019
https://shreveport.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/btdtlogo-150wht.png From $249.00 From $249.00 From $249.00 From $249.00 From $249.00 From $249.00 From $249.00 From $249.00 From $249.00 From $249.00 Shreveport - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
I had such great experience with this local business. Mickey is very personable and was always in contact to help me along the way with good advice about weather, packing, and general usage of the dumpster (which is very user friendly). I was very surprised to see just how much you could pack into these dumpsters, which take up about a parking space, and really felt like I got a big bang for the buck. Mickey was also very accommodating when working out a time frame as well as a payment schedule. Overall I am very pleased with the services provided and will use again as well as recommend to anyone in need. Couldn't be happier.
, Shreveport , April 2019
https://shreveport.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/btdtlogo-150wht.png From $249.00 From $249.00 From $249.00 From $249.00 From $249.00 From $249.00 From $249.00 From $249.00 From $249.00 From $249.00 From $249.00 Shreveport - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Very happy! Great service, very communicative, and friendly. I would highly recommend their service to anyone who needs a dumpster.
, Bossier City , March 2019
https://shreveport.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/btdtlogo-150wht.png From $249.00 From $249.00 From $249.00 From $249.00 From $249.00 From $249.00 From $249.00 From $249.00 From $249.00 From $249.00 From $249.00 From $249.00 Shreveport - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
I could not be happier with the service of both John and Mickey. They eased the stresses of of a bath demo and remodel with timely delivery and pick-up. If you need a dumpster give these gentleman a call and they will take good care of you. They deserve 6 stars in my book.
, Bossier City , March 2019
https://shreveport.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/btdtlogo-150wht.png From $249.00 From $249.00 From $249.00 From $249.00 From $249.00 From $249.00 From $249.00 From $249.00 From $249.00 From $249.00 From $249.00 From $249.00 From $249.00 Shreveport - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Bin There and Dump That was a great solution to our clutter. They delivered the dumpster in a timely manner and were very helpful when I had questions about what we could and could not dispose of. These guys are friendly and professional. A bonus is that the dumpster itself was really clean and freshly painted.
, Shreveport , May 2018
https://shreveport.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/btdtlogo-150wht.png From $249.00 From $249.00 From $249.00 From $249.00 From $249.00 From $249.00 From $249.00 From $249.00 From $249.00 From $249.00 From $249.00 From $249.00 From $249.00 From $249.00 Shreveport - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
I called them Tuesday morning wanting to reserve the dumpster, they ended up coming out that afternoon and delivering it. Looks so much better then the old used dumpsters, its not an eye sore being in my driveway. The gentlemen were very nice and professional and I would highly recommend them to anyone.
, Shreveport , May 2018
5 14

Book your dumpster today!

Friendly, professional customer service, plus fair pricing, equals value.

Book a Dumpster

Leave a Review